Das Team in Wiesbaden


Projektleitung

Leonie Buch

Projektleitung
l.buch@zubaka.de

 

Maren Harat

Pädagogische Leitung

m.harat@zubaka.de

 

Franziska Blanz

Pädagogische Leitung
f.blanz@zubaka.de

Paula Pabel

Projektsteuerung

(in Elternzeit)

p.pabel@zubaka.de



Zukunftsbaustein Mitmachen und Durchstarten

Clara Jakobi

Scout

c.jakobi@zubaka.de

Mariama Jassy

Scout

m.jassy@zubaka.de

Ricarda Nordwald

Scout

r.nordwald@zubaka.de

 

Pruntha Raveendiran

Scout

p.raveendiran@zubaka.de


Sagar Rezaei

Scout

s.rezaei@zubaka.de

Ida Sophie Scholz

Scout

i.scholz@zubaka.de

Lena Volter

Scout

l.volter@zubaka.de

Angelika Frisorger

Scout

a.frisorger@zubaka.de


Laura Miertsch

Scout

l.miertsch@zubaka.de

Dureadan Rana 

Scout

r.dureadan@zubaka.de

Stephanie Golke

Scout

s.golke@zubaka.de 

Selim Sümer

Trainee

s.suemer@zubaka.de


Valeria Bejarano Corzo

Scout

v.b.corzo@zubaka.de