Das Team im Back Office


Frederike Guggemos

Geschäftsführung

f.guggemos@zubaka.de

 

Judith Michler

Geschäftsführung 
j.michler@zubaka.de

 

Josephine Würl

Office Management & Wellbeing

j.wuerl@zubaka.de

 

Lea Deitermann

Finanzen & Recht

l.deitermann@zubaka.de

 


Norman Höll

Finanzen

n.hoell@zubaka.de

 

Doreen Buck 

Finanzen

d.buck@zubaka.de

 

Anke Engesser

Recruiting & Personalentwicklung

a.engesser@zubaka.de

 

Franziska Bober 

Personalrecht &
Personaladministration

f.bober@zubaka.de

 


Leander Grau

Referent Fördermanagement

l.grau@zubaka.de

Chaymae El Moussati

kaufmännische Auszubildende

c.elmoussati@zubaka.de

 

Uli Schäfer

Kommunikation

u.schaefer@zubaka.de

 

Nele Förster-Sioud

Kommunikation

 n.foerster-sioud@zubaka.de


Tobias Heil

Buchhaltung
 t.heil@zubaka.de

Anna Meister

Gründerin und Gesellschafterin