Das Team in Wiesbaden und Gießen


Mitmachen und Durchstarten · Wiesbaden

Franziska Blanz

Pädagogische Leitung
f.blanz@zubaka.de

Selim Sümer

Trainee

s.suemer@zubaka.de

Stephanie Golke

Scout

s.golke@zubaka.de 

Sagar Rezaei

Scout

s.rezaei@zubaka.de


Lena Volter

Scout

l.volter@zubaka.de



Zukunftsbaustein Schulabschluss · Gießen

Marah Theuerl

Projektleitung

m.theuerl@zubaka.de

 

Andrea-Christine Kuhnen

Pädagogische Leitung

a.kuhnen@zubaka.de

 

Lea Eller

Trainee

l.eller@zubaka.de

Marlene Grünbeck

Scout

m.gruenbeck@zubaka.de


Clarissa Heidenreich

Scout

c.heidenreich@zubaka.de

Dmitrii Logunov

Scout

d.logunov@zubaka.de

Jule Schmehl

Scout

j.schmehl@zubaka.de