Das Team


Anna Meister

Geschäftsführung

Kontakt: a.meister@zubaka.de

Frederike Guggemos

Leitung Schulprojekte

Kontakt: f.guggemos@zubaka.de

Lea Deitermann

Leitung Kommunikation

Kontakt: l.deitermann@zubaka.de



Marc Ziebula

Leitung Kooperationen

Kontakt: m.ziebula@zubaka.de

Maria Pfaff-Furman

Scout

Kontakt: m.pfaff-furman@zubaka.de

Piedade Joveta

Scout

Kontakt: p.joveta@zubaka.de

 



Omid Ebrahim Pour

Scout

Kontakt: o.ebrahimpour@zubaka.de

Pegah Namasi

Scout

Kontakt: p.namasi@zubaka.de

Teresa Schöning

Scout

Kontakt: t.schoening@zubaka.de



Anabel Bormet

Scout

Kontakt: a.bormet@zubaka.de

Moritz Schenk

Ehrenamtlicher Mentor

Jan Hillert

Ehrenamtlicher Mentor