Das Team


Anna Meister

Geschäftsführung

Kontakt: a.meister@zubaka.de

Frederike Guggemos

Leitung Schulprojekte

Kontakt: f.guggemos@zubaka.de

Lea Deitermann

Leitung Kommunikation

Kontakt: l.deitermann@zubaka.de



Marc Ziebula

Leitung Kooperationen

Kontakt: m.ziebula@zubaka.de

Caroline Ostendorf

Werkstudentin

Kontakt: c.ostendorf@zubaka.de

 

Piedade Joveta

Scout

Kontakt: p.joveta@zubaka.de

 



Teresa Schöning

Scout

Kontakt: t.schoening@zubaka.de

Pegah Namasi

Scout

Kontakt: p.namasi@zubaka.de

Anabel Bormet

Scout

Kontakt: a.bormet@zubaka.de



Steffen Voss

Scout

Kontakt: s.voss@zubaka.de

Margareta Schwert

Scout

Kontakt: m.schwert@zubaka.de

Claudia Kredel

Scout

Kontakt: c.kredel@zubaka.de



Mara Levi

Ehrenamtliche Mentorin