Das Team


Anna Meister

Geschäftsführung

Kontakt: a.meister@zubaka.de

Frederike Guggemos

Operative Leitung

Kontakt: f.guggemos@zubaka.de

Lea Deitermann

Leitung Kommunikation

Kontakt: l.deitermann@zubaka.de



Marc Ziebula

Leitung 

Unternehmenskooperation

Kontakt: m.ziebula@zubaka.de

Sebastian Saul

Scout

Kontakt: s.saul@zubaka.de

Ute Baeck

Ehrenamtliche Unterstützung

Kontakt: u.baeck@zubaka.de



Jana Freund

Scout

Kontakt: j.freund@zubaka.de

Job Bekele

Scout

Kontakt: j.bekele@zubaka.de

Eva Küssner

Scout

Kontakt: e.kuessner@zubaka.de



Mara Levi

Scout

Kontakt: m.levi@zubaka.de

Maria Pfaff-Furman

Scout

Kontakt: m.pfaff-furman@zubaka.de

Jan Hillert

Ehrenamtliche Unterstützung



Leonie Klein

Praktikantin

Marleen Weber

Praktikantin