Das Team


Anna Meister

Geschäftsführung

Kontakt: a.meister@zubaka.de

Frederike Guggemos

Operative Leitung

Kontakt: f.guggemos@zubaka.de

Lea Deitermann

Leitung Kommunikation

Kontakt: l.deitermann@zubaka.de



Marc Ziebula

Personal

Kontakt: m.ziebula@zubaka.de

Paula Pabel

Projektleitung

Kontakt: p.pabel@zubaka.de

Anna Anslinger

Projektleitung

Kontakt: a.anslinger@zubaka.de



Caroline Ostendorf

Werkstudentin

Kontakt: c.ostendorf@zubaka.de

 

Mara Levi

Werkstudentin

Kontakt: m.levi@zubaka.de



Piedade Joveta

Scout

Kontakt: p.joveta@zubaka.de

 

Steffen Voss

Scout

Kontakt: s.voss@zubaka.de

Anabel Bormet

Scout

Kontakt: a.bormet@zubaka.de



Margareta Schwert

Scout

Kontakt: m.schwert@zubaka.de

Sebastian Saul

Scout

Kontakt: s.saul@zubaka.de

Fatima Chaikhoun

Scout

Kontakt: f.chaikhoun@zubaka.de



Alicia Bender

Scout

Kontakt: a.bender@zubaka.de



Fabian Hähn

Ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter